Annual Law Journal of Delhi Metropolitan Education

Published by: Delhi Metropolitan Education, Noida Affiliated to GGSIPU, New Delhi

Editorial Board

Chief Advisor

Justice Bhanwar Singh
Former Judge, Allahabad High Court
Director General, DME Noida

Editors

Dr. A.P. Singh
Dean
USLLS, GGSIPU,
amarpalsingh@ipu.ac.in 

Dr. Viney Kapoor Mehra
Vice-Chancellor,
Dr B.R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonepat
vc@dbranlu.ac.in

Dr. Ritu Gupta
Professor,
National Law University Delhi
ritu.gupta@nludelhi.ac.in

Dr. Kanwal D.P. Singh
Professor,
USLLS, GGSIPU
kdps@ipu.ac.in       

Dr. V.K. Ahuja
Professor In-Charge,
Law Centre-II, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
vkahuja2002@yahoo.co.in

Executive Editors

Ms. Akanksha Marwah
Assistant Professor and
Member, Research Cell, DME
a.marwah@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shipra Sinha
Assistant Professor and
Member, Research Cell, DME
s.sinha@dme.ac.in

Ms. Upasana Singh
Assistant Professor and
Member, Research Cell, DME
u.singh@dme.ac.in

Ms. Shambhavi Mishra
Assistant Professor and
Member, Research Cell, DME
s.mishra1@dme.ac.in

Ms. Komal Kapoor
Assistant Professor, DME
k.kapoor@dme.ac.in